• Resthaven Board


    Darren Birbeck

    On 1 January 2018, Darren Birbeck (right) will commence as Treasurer in the Resthaven Board.

    Darren has been a member of the Resthaven Board since late June 2016.

    His appointment follows the retirement of long-standing Treasurer, Geoff Tully (below left).

    Resthaven Board Treasurer Mr Geoff TullyGeoff has dedicated many years to Resthaven, having served two full terms of the maximum nine years on the Board (3 x three year terms), with a break in between, making a total of 18 years service to the Board, and longer on Board committees. This is an outstanding and significant service.

    On behalf of the Board and Executive, we sincerely thank Geoff for his commitment and support of Resthaven.